Sign in to follow this  
Bohrman26

Has anyone received their w.a.s.t.e tickets yet?

After pestering them about not sending me my confirmation where I would be seated for the ATL show, I'm a little worried they might be late on sending my tickets or not do it at all (I highly doubt that though). So, has anyone else received their tickets from w.a.s.t.e in the mail? They told me it would be about 2 weeks and that was about 3 weeks ago. This is my first time dealing with w.a.s.t.e and like I said earlier, they didn't send me a confirmation until i sent them about 3 emails telling them I hadn't received it and I'm just worried they are going to do the same with my tickets. Thanks.

i wouldn't worry. Everyone was freaking out about not getting their e-mail about the In Rainbows download, but everyone got it at the same time so i wouldn't worry at all about your tickets. W.A.S.T.E. has been around for a while and i am sure they know what they are doing. Just the e-mail may be a little behind, because they have thousands of them to send and confirm seating arrangements ect. and W.A.S.T.E. is just a small office in the UK.......soo.......... just try and sit tight:thumbsup:

Thanks, I just received an email telling me to confirm my delivery address because it said it was incorrect. Do I just send them an email telling them my address or how do I go about confirming it? Thank ya'll so much.

Do you dress yourself or not?

:)

I like knowing that you only came here to say something like that.