The driving range is good times. I've never taken my hand to "actual golf" though. I think that I would like it, but I know that I would be terrible.

Disc golf is fun. I used to play that quite a bit.

I've been playing for about 8 years or so. I try to get out onto the local courses at least ten times during the spring/summer season each year. Don't get me wrong though, I'm horrible.

i play. if i can shoot less than 18 over par, it's been a good day. if i can break 100, it's been an okay day.

i could probably really improve my game with a couple lessons as i've got a pretty good swing, i just need to hammer it down to consistency.

i've dabbled. got an eagle on a par 4 once.

thats pretty ridiculous, depending on the use of the word "dabbled" and what the course was like, because im fairly good and ive been playing for about 4/5 years and ive only done that 3 times

my handicap is 18 at this fairly hard course i usually play at. at an easier, dodgier one it would be about 12

and what about tiger? 7 pga tour victories in a row. this guy is seriously so much comparatively better than federer. federer has to win 7 matches to win a major. tiger has to beat 100 odd other competitors to win one.

tiger woods is a pretty phenomenal golfer

did anyone else see that eagle putt he made on saturday (i think)? it must have been 65+ feet, it rolled about an inch past the hole then turned around and dropped in.

i've just gotten into golfing, this past summer. i played a round with some fellow football coaches for kicks...really enjoyed now im into it. first time at the driving range i was averaging 220 yards a drive and i hit 250 at one point.

my short game owns, i love my lob wedge. within like 50 yards of the hole...give me the lob wedge and i'll come within 2 yards almost everytime

golf has just been pretty natural to me